NEW $1 off Wegmans Gluten Free Baking Mix Printable Coupon!!

NEW $1 off Wegmans Gluten Free Baking Mix Printable Coupon!!

 

 

wegmans gluten free

wegmans gluten free coupon

 

 

Here is a new Wegmans coupon for $1 off Wegmans Gluten Free Baking Mix, 12-17 oz!

 

The 16 oz boxes of All Purpose Gluten Free Baking mixes are $3.49, so just $2.49 after the coupon!

This is a pdf coupon, so you can print as many as you’d like, but can only use one per visit.  It expires 3/31/15!!   Wow – we can print numerous copies and use this one for awhile!

Be sure to tell all of your friends on a gluten free diet about this!

Find more Wegmans coupons and deals over here!

Green Works Products $0.75/1 Coupon + Ibotta Rebate = Just $0.99 Wipes at Wegmans

Green Works Products $0.75/1 Coupon + Ibotta Rebate = Just $0.99 Wipes at Wegmans

  Green Works is offering a new $0.50 or $0.75 off coupon! You have to watch a very cute and short video about a bunch of muddy puppies to get the $0.50 coupon.  If you share the video with a friend, then it jumps up to $0.75. Here is how you can use the $0.75/1Continue Reading

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22 | Many Educational Games Today!!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22 | Many Educational Games Today!!

 Frog Trouble, Starts at 4:00 AM PST/5:00 AM MST/6:00 AM CST/7:00 AM EST Thinkfun Turnstile Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST A Ha! Brainteaser Kit, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST Sewing School: 21 Sewing Projects Kids Will Love to Make, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00Continue Reading

Amazon Top 10 Lightning Deals 11/22 | Pearl Earrings, Crib Set, Women’s Jacket, & Many More!

Amazon Top 10 Lightning Deals 11/22 | Pearl Earrings, Crib Set, Women’s Jacket, & Many More!

14k White Gold White Freshwater Cultured Pearl (7-7.5mm) and Diamond Stud Earrings (1/10 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity), Starts at 8:00 AM CST Schwinn Men’s Community 700c Hybrid Bicycle, White, 18-Inch Frame, Starts at 9:40 AM CST Skip Hop 4 Piece Crib Bedding Set, Treetop Friends, Starts at 10:00 AM CST Volcom Men’s Grimm FashionContinue Reading

Walmart Pre-Black Friday Deals LIVE ONLINE!!!

Walmart Pre-Black Friday Deals LIVE ONLINE!!!

  WOOHOO The Walmart Pre-Black Friday Sale is LIVE!   Here are just some items listed: Emerson 40-inch 1080p 120Hz LED HDTV for $115.00 (Available In Store Only) Sony 60-inch 1080p 120Hz LED HDTV for $648.00 (Available In Store Only) Samsung 11.6-inch Chromebook PC w/BONUS $50 Walmart Gift Card Bundle for $199.00 Hitachi LE55G508 55″Continue Reading

Rite Aid Deals Week of Nov. 23rd – 29th | Free Deodorant, Free Toothpaste & More!

Rite Aid Deals Week of Nov. 23rd – 29th | Free Deodorant, Free Toothpaste & More!

Here are the best Rite Aid deals this week (11/23/14): Check out Rite Aid Black Friday Deals over here!   Click here to see the complete list Prices and sales may vary by store. Rite Aid +UP Rewards BUY 1 PARTICIPATING BRUT OR SURE PRODUCT, GET $2 +UP, LIMIT 2 BRUT ANTI-PERSPIRANT OR DEODORANT –Continue Reading

Kmart Black Friday Deals – Start ONLINE TODAY, 11/22 + Free Shipping!

Kmart Black Friday Deals – Start ONLINE TODAY, 11/22 + Free Shipping!

Have you signed up on Shop Your Way yet? When I did and I got a coupon for $5 off my next purchase at Sears or Kmart!    Shop your way is a cash back site specifically for Sears, Kmart, and Land’s End.  If you ever have used Ebates, this seems similar, but just limitedContinue Reading

HappyDealHappyDay.com | Maura White Google + Page Channel: HappyDealHappyDay Publisher: HappyDealHappyDay Ad Dimension: Pixel/Popup - 1 x 1