Tag Archives: Amazon toy lightning deals

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for 12/19/15! Melissa & Doug, Green Toys & More!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for 12/19/15! Melissa & Doug, Green Toys & More!

Amazon Lightning Deals 11-19

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Fisher-Price Thomas the Train: Preschool Steam ‘n Speed R/C Thomas
Melissa & Doug 24 Pc Basic Cardboard Blocks
Fisher Price Giraffe Guitar Music Set
Police Car Collapsible Toy Storage Box

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Super Snap Speedway – Beginner Set
Wooden Kitchen Set with Pots and Utensils
Melissa & Doug Alphabet Sound Puzzle
Green Toys Dumper Vehicle, Yellow/Orange
VTech 3-in-1 Learning Zebra Scooter
Lionel Racing Aric Almirola #43 STP Darl

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
Marble Madness Marble Run – Limited 126 Pc. Set
Melissa & Doug Show-Horse Stable
Melissa & Doug Birthday Party Cake
Melissa & Doug On The Go Water Wow Bundle – Makeup & Manicures
Melissa & Doug Wooden Project Workbench
Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Sparkle
Square Enix Batman Armored Variant “DC Comics” Play Arts
Lionel Racing C105821AODP Danica Patrick

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set
Fireman Sam – Fire Engine Jupiter (Remote Control Vehicle)
Fisher-Price Kira Plush [Amazon Exclusive]
Educational Insights Play Money – Deluxe Set
Lionel Racing C145821MBTS Tony Stewart #

Starting at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Playtime Veggies
Green Toys Seaplane, Green
Hape Galloping Zebra Cart
CS Moore Studios Lady Death Fine Art Bronze Statue

Starting at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Deluxe 10-Piece Magnetic Fishing Game
Melissa & Doug Fire Chief Role Play Costume Set
Classic Ouija Board Game
Green Toys Tractor Vehicle, Orange
Melissa & Doug Long-Sleeve Artist Smock
Fisher-Price Spinnyos Giant Yo-ller Coaster
Melissa & Doug Giddy-Up and Play Activity Toy
Lionel Racing C415821HSUB Kurt Busch # 4

Starting at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Let’s Play House! Wash and Dry Dish Set
Learning Resources Pretend & Play Fishing Set
Green Toys Seacopter, Blue/Orange
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Smart Stages Laptop, Blue/White
Lionel Racing C485865KBJJ Jimmie Johnson

Starting at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Zoo Friends Hand Puppets
Learning Resources Jumbo Zoo Animals
Hape Alphabet Abacus
Funko Game of Thrones Daenerys Targaryen Bundle, Large
Green Toys Rocket with 2 Astronauts Toy Vehicle Playset, Red/Blue
Ever After High Way Too Wonderland Lizzie Hearts Doll
Batman Unlimited: Batman and CybeRex Figure 2-Pack
T.S. Shure Human Anatomy Wooden Magnetic Figures
WWE Authentic Scale Ring WRESTLE MANIA EDITION
Lionel Racing Chase Elliott #9 Rocky Rid

Starting at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug 8-Piece Stainless Stell Pots and Pans Set
Green Toys Block Set, Multi
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Remote and Smilin’ Smartphone
Melissa & Doug Pink Piano
Playskool Friends My Little Pony Rainbow Dash Glow Pony

Starting at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST
Learning Resources Pretend & Play Kitchen Set
Green Toys Mixer Vehicle, Yellow/Orange
LeapFrog Jake and The Never Land Pirates Learning Game

Starting at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST
Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Blaze and the Monster Machines
Tolo Mini Duck Bath Set
Lionel Racing Dale Earnhardt Jr #88

Starting at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST
Green Toys Cookware and Dining Set
VTech 80-146700 Go! Go! Smart Wheels Train Station Playset
Lionel Racing Danica Patrick #10 Taxact

Starting at 7:05 PM PST/8:05 PM MST/9:05 PM CST/10:05 PM EST
Learning Resources Pretend & Play Fishing Set
Green Toys Seaplane, Yellow
Lionel Racing Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowes B

Starting at 8:05 PM PST/9:05 PM MST/10:05 PM CST/11:05 PM EST
LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Pink
Minnie’s Dress with Headband

HappyDealHappyDay.com | Maura White Google + Page