Tag Archives: Amazon

Amazon Sale on Green Toys – HOT 50% off Sale!

Amazon Sale on Green Toys – HOT 50% off Sale!

green toys seacopter

Amazon is having a 50% off sale on Green Toys!

They make toys out of recycled plastic – mostly milk cartons I believe.

Here is just one deal to highlight:

Green Toys Seacopter, Orange/Blue for $10, down from $19.99!

There are 54 Green Toys listed – with most of them on sale!  Check it out!

This will ship for free with Amazon Prime or with any qualifying $35 or more order!

Find more Amazon deals over here!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/18/14

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/18/14

  Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Jeep Boy’s Bike (14-Inch Wheels), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Crayola Beadola Charm Creator,  Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (PrimeContinue Reading

Amazon:  Hamilton Beach 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer for $24.42 – Was $49.21!

Amazon: Hamilton Beach 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer for $24.42 – Was $49.21!

Amazon Small Kitchen Appliance Deal: Hamilton Beach 64650 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer, Stainless Steel for $24.42, down from $49.21! 4 qt. stainless steel bowl 6 speeds & QuickBurst button Bowl RestTM mixer stabilizer Doubles as a hand mixer 290-Watts peak power makes mixing easy Shift & Stir bowl Versatile attachment set includes traditional beaters, whisk and doughContinue Reading

Amazon:  VTech InnoTab Software – Dinosaur Train for $6.34, down from $24.99!

Amazon: VTech InnoTab Software – Dinosaur Train for $6.34, down from $24.99!

Amazon Toy Deals: VTech InnoTab Software – Dinosaur Train for $6.34, down from $24.99! Works with InnoTab® systems except InnoTab® MAX Three learning games teach facts about different dinosaurs and creatures E-book follows the story of “T Rex Teeth” Dinosaur Train TV episode Creative activities feature fun new settings Features voices of Buddy, Tiny, and MrContinue Reading

Amazon:  Kindle 6″ Touchscreen for just $59.99 – Normally $80!

Amazon: Kindle 6″ Touchscreen for just $59.99 – Normally $80!

Amazon Kindle Deals:  Kindle, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display, Wi-Fi – Includes Special Offers for just $59.99!!!! Touchscreen display that reads like real paper—no screen glare, even in bright sunlight Exclusive Kindle features—now includes Goodreads integration, Kindle FreeTime, Vocabulary Builder, Word Wise (coming soon), and more Double the on-device storage—holds thousands of books Page turns fly withContinue Reading

Amazon Deal:  Darice 80-Piece Deluxe Art Set for $11.97 – Normally $40!

Amazon Deal: Darice 80-Piece Deluxe Art Set for $11.97 – Normally $40!

  Amazon Deal! Darice 80-Piece Deluxe Art Set for $11.97, down from $39.99!   80-piece deluxe art set including art supplies for drawing, painting and more Includes color pencils, oil pastels, watercolor cakes, paintbrushes, pencils, and accessories Provides an artist with a wide range of materials in a compact, portable case Case is wood with snap-shutContinue Reading

HappyDealHappyDay.com | Maura White Google + Page Channel: HappyDealHappyDay Publisher: HappyDealHappyDay Ad Dimension: Pixel/Popup - 1 x 1