Swagbucks Swag Code Alert – 5 SB’s Valid 12-1pm EST! Plus 50 SB’s On Your Birthday!!!

swagbucks-swag-code-alert-

 

Code: Corroborate
Amount: 5 SB
Time: Wednesday, Jan 15th, 9am – 10am Pacific Time (12pm – 1pm Eastern / 5pm – 6pm GMT)
Available in: US, CAN, UK, IE, IN

Also….my birthday is today.  They get a little less exciting each year and I just roll my eyes over how old I am vs. how old I feel.  🙂  Anyway, when it is your birthday, Swagbucks gives you 50 SB’s.  I just claimed mine!  Happy birthday to me!  🙂

Not a member of Swagbucks?  Go here to join!  I get all kinds of Amazon gift cards from being a faithful user!

This post may contain an affiliate link. See my disclosure policy.

Leave a reply

HappyDealHappyDay.com | Maura White Google + Page