Category Archives: On-line deals

Amazon Toy Deals: My Little Pony Equestria Girls DJ PON-3 Rockin Convertible Vehicle for $10.70 down from $21.99!

Amazon Toy Deals: My Little Pony Equestria Girls DJ PON-3 Rockin Convertible Vehicle for $10.70 down from $21.99!

My Little Pony Equestria Girls

Amazon Toy Deals:

My Little Pony Equestria Girls DJ PON-3 Rockin Convertible Vehicle for $10.70 down from $21.99!

  • Rockin Convertible vehicle is super stylish
  • Vehicles windshield can be worn like glasses
  • DJ booth trunk
  • Includes vehicle

Doesn’t get any COOLER than this!!

*Note:  Amazon prices subject to change at any time*

This will ship for free with Amazon Prime or with any qualifying $35 or more order!   You can try Amazon Prime right now for FREE for 30 days!

Find more kid, baby or toy deals over here!

Come and REQUEST TO JOIN the Amazon Deals Facebook Group (or tag a friend so they can join too)!

Amazon Toy Deals: Green Toys Ferry Boat with Mini Cars Bathtub Toy, Blue/White for $12.50 down from $24.99!

Amazon Toy Deals: Green Toys Ferry Boat with Mini Cars Bathtub Toy, Blue/White for $12.50 down from $24.99!

Amazon Toy Deals: Green Toys Ferry Boat with Mini Cars Bathtub Toy, Blue/White for $12.50 down from $24.99! Made in the USA 100% Recycled Plastic Dishwasher Safe No BPA, phthalates, PVC, or external coatings Scrub-a-dub-dub, Ferry Boat in the tub!! *Note:  Amazon prices subject to change at any time* This will ship for free with AmazonContinue Reading

Kmart:  3 Quart Crock Pot for just $8.99!

Kmart: 3 Quart Crock Pot for just $8.99!

Crock Pot 3qt Slow Cookers $8.99 on sale! There are 4 different colors available!  This will ship for free with Shop Your Way Max (which you automatically get 3 months for free if you sign up below!)   Shop Your Way members at Kmart will get FREE store pickup OR ship for free with ShopContinue Reading

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/18/14

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/18/14

  Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Jeep Boy’s Bike (14-Inch Wheels), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior) Crayola Beadola Charm Creator,  Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (PrimeContinue Reading

LivingSocial:  20% off Promo Code – Valid Thru 12/22/14!  Last Minute Gift Ideas!

LivingSocial: 20% off Promo Code – Valid Thru 12/22/14! Last Minute Gift Ideas!

   20% off Promo Code for LivingSocial!!!! **One of my friends was telling me how excited she was to get a massage deal on this site for just $30!    Starting December 18th:  20% Off Code INSTANT20 Max discount $50; Restrictions apply. Redemption instruction: Take 20% off your next purchase for almost any deal onContinue Reading

Amazon:  Hamilton Beach 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer for $24.42 – Was $49.21!

Amazon: Hamilton Beach 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer for $24.42 – Was $49.21!

Amazon Small Kitchen Appliance Deal: Hamilton Beach 64650 6-Speed Classic Stand Mixer, Stainless Steel for $24.42, down from $49.21! 4 qt. stainless steel bowl 6 speeds & QuickBurst button Bowl RestTM mixer stabilizer Doubles as a hand mixer 290-Watts peak power makes mixing easy Shift & Stir bowl Versatile attachment set includes traditional beaters, whisk and doughContinue Reading

HappyDealHappyDay.com | Maura White Google + Page Channel: HappyDealHappyDay Publisher: HappyDealHappyDay Ad Dimension: Pixel/Popup - 1 x 1